People

 


Indonesian Ministry of Public Works and Housing

 

Mr Iwan Zarkasi

Director of Bridges at Indonesian Ministry of Public Works and Housing

email: iwanzark17@yahoo.com

 

 


Academic and Research Staff

University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Dr Irwanda Laory

Associate Professor at School of Engineering at University of Warwick

Phone: +44 (0)24 765 23141

email: I.Laory@warwick.ac.uk


 

Mr Arya Pamuncak

PhD student at School of Engineering at University of Warwick

phone: +44 (0)24 765 23141

email: A.Pamuncak@warwick.ac.uk


 

Mr Ahmed Soliman Khaled

PhD student at School of Engineering at University of Warwick

phone: +44 (0)24 765 23141

email: Ahmed.Soliman-Khaled@warwick.ac.uk

 


Mr Augusta Adha

PhD student at School of Engineering at University of Warwick

phone: +44 (0)24 765 23141

email: Augusta.Adha@eng.uir.ac.id


Birmingham City University, United Kingdom

Dr Mohammad Reza Salami

Lecturer at Birmingham City University

Phone: +44 (0)1213316417

email: Mohammad.Salami@bcu.ac.uk


University of West London, United Kingdom

Dr Andre Jesus

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at at University of West London

phone: +44 (0)74 429 21469

email: A.Jesus@warwick.ac.uk


The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Dr Yanjie Zhu 

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Hong Kong Polytechnic University

phone:+44 (0)77 160 31167

email: Yanjie.Zhu@warwick.ac.uk


Bandung Institute of Technology

Prof. Bambang Budiono

Bandung Institute of Technology

phone: +62-22-2510715

email: b.budiono@lapi.itb.ac.id


Gadjah Mada University

Prof. Bambang Suhendro

Head of Structural Engineering Laboratory, Gadjah Mada University

Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology

Prof. Priyo Suprobo

Chairman of University Academic Senate, Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology

email: priyo@ce.its.ac.id